Watton Law Group is a Debt Relief Agency. We help people file for relief under the Bankruptcy Code.

Our clients include people throughout Colorado. Cities include Denver, Colorado Springs, Fort Collins, Littleton, Aurora, Boulder, Golden, Central City, Fort Morgan, Brighton, Commerce City, Thornton, Longmont, Lafayette, Fountain, Evans, and Greeley. Counties served include Jefferson County, Denver County, Arapahoe County, Adams County, El Paso County, Boulder County, Clear Creek County, Elbert County, Gilpin County, Larimer County, Morgan County, and Weld County.