Watton Law Group is a Debt Relief Agency. We help people file for relief under the Bankruptcy Code.

Our Missouri clients include people throughout St. Louis County, St. Charles County, Jefferson County, Lincoln County, St. Genevieve County and Warren County area including, Ballwin, Berkeley, Brentwood, Bridgeton, Chesterfield, Clayton, Crestwood, Creve Coeur, Des Peres, Ellisville, Eureka, Fenton, Ferguson, Florissant, Frontenac, Hazelwood, Kirkwood, Ladue, Manchester, Maplewood, Maryland Heights, Olivette, Overland, Pacific, Richmond Heights, Shrewsbury, St. Ann, Sunset Hills, Town and Country, University City, Valley Park, Webster Groves and Wildwood. Additionally, our Illinois clients include people throughout St. Clair County, Madison County, Monroe County, Clinton County, Bond County and Jersey County area including East St. Louis, O’Fallon, Granite City, Edwardsville, Alton, Columbia, Waterloo, Carlyle, Greensville and Jerseyville.